Thursday, March 31, 2011

work to a schedule?
bollocks micro increments
aren't really my style

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

in the job centre
with the hopeless and the mad
Hogarth carnival

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

nuts i missed my chore
i forgot my daily task
a haiku a day

Sunday, March 27, 2011

the zombie spittle
snaps reckless hate, pursued
by the dream shadows

Saturday, March 26, 2011

sun burn of the mind
intense itch inside my brain
scratching makes it worse

Friday, March 25, 2011

the rain in my dreams -
i listen to the drumming
change into legions

Thursday, March 24, 2011

tennis poster girl
became a middle aged lady
pondering the light


http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-birmingham-12833580

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

unravel a thread
to traverse the labyrinth -
tethered to the world

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

learning all the names
on the first day on placement -
actually quite chilled

Monday, March 21, 2011

feather in the breeze
swirling chaotically
fighting gravity

Sunday, March 20, 2011

too much emotion
so gridlock inside the soul
scheduler load crunch

Saturday, March 19, 2011

celestial sphere
we spin within, the pole dance
the burlesque of stars

Friday, March 18, 2011

the lunar surface
desolate seas and footprints
micro meteors

Thursday, March 17, 2011

net disconnected
liberated and alone
the outside retreats

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

giving up my seat
I see the old lady smile
I have my reward

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

seeing the world anew
potter's wheel words spin lenses
darkly, clay my clay

Monday, March 14, 2011

the bay of rainbows
is the place i want to be
the luna refuge

Sunday, March 13, 2011

my tambourine heart
I don't know where the path leads
darkness eats my eyes

Saturday, March 12, 2011

i loathe you and yet
i will always love you, yet
you break my heart, but
my anxiety
I drown in it, bloated corpse,
the stench vomits forth

Friday, March 11, 2011

a drink in the day
the sun over the yard arm?
naughty, but fuck it

Thursday, March 10, 2011

slide into a bath
of chemical muscle pop -
taut as a spring - gone

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

I hold the pillow
a monkey seeking comfort
At sea in my bed

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

it takes the edge off
sharp rigid razor dazzle
smoothed to a dappled light

Monday, March 7, 2011

roman republican coin
fighting the strong enemy
Fabian tactics

Sunday, March 6, 2011

breathe in the shadows
absorb the darkness, the ├╝berwald
the listening, beckoning black

Saturday, March 5, 2011

i don't fight for you
i don't fight with hope inside
suicide pain - fear
give me a cyanide pill
and I would go like the breeze

Friday, March 4, 2011

a steady drip drip
of work is not my strong point
my tao - walk and sleep

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Bell Labs, Xerox PARC
The dream of the empty field
that's filled by blue sky

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

lost in the dark wood
i stumble and jangle my head -
the detritus mulch

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

the burning incense
the rolling and coiling smoke
the sandalwood scent